Arizona BuyWays Vendor Contacts

Use the list below to find direct contacts for vendors found in Arizona BuyWays.

 

Vendor Contact Additional Info
Alkali Scientific Randon Rybak
rrybak@alkalisci.com
440-823-8602
Allied Electronics ben.meza@alliedelec.com
Amazon Business 866-486-2360
Atmosphere Commercial Interiors (Formerly Target Comm Interiors) Debbie Danby, Inside Sales
debbie.danby@atmosphereci.com
520-594-6226
Shelley Schwartz, Outside Sales
Shelley.schwartz@atmosphereci.com
520-594-6206

Showroom Location: 4585 S. Coach Drive #105 (North of Irvington between Palo Verde and S. Alvernon Way)

B&H Photo Sales Team
arizona@bhphoto.com
800-947-8003
Nicholas Roman Sr.
nroman@bhphoto.com
212-239-7500

For order/quote assistance, item inquiries, and other daily ordering needs, please contact the sales team.

For large procurement projects and all other account related matters, please contact Nicholas Roman Sr.

Bio-Rad 800-424-6723
BIO5 Media Facility mediafacility@bio5.org
Carolina Biological Supply 800-334-5551
CDW-G Melissa Neuman
melineu@cdwg.com
312-547-2810
Cell Signaling Technology 877-616-2355
Chemglass Life Sciences 856-696-0014
Clontech/Takara 800-662-2566
Connection Elizabeth Smith
800-800-0019

Use ext. 34322

Crescent Electric Supply 855-999-2372
Dell Joe Bellanti
joe_bellanti@dell.com
1-480-236-4580
Cecilia Hasdorff
Cecilia.hasdorff@dell.com
Digi-Key Electronics 800-344-4539
EMD Millipore Je'Anna Barrett
Jeanna.barrett@milliporesigma.com
Eton Bioscience support@etonbio.com
Fastenal Mark Petrepoulos
mpetropo@fastenal.com
520-670-1896
Fisher Scientific Sara Mobley
sara.mobley@thermofisher.com
520-437-4246
Phoenix - Ryan Schonscheck
ryan.schonscheck@thermofisher.com
602-578-3588
Genesee Scientific 800-789-5550
Gold Biotechnology 800-248-7609
Grainger angela.hoefer@grainger.com
Graybar 800-472-9227
Henry Schein brad.patterson@henryschein.com
Howard Industries Alejandro Ibanez-Rangel
aibanez-rangel@howard.com
HP 800-727-2472

Use option 1 - 2 - 2

IDT - Integrated DNA Technologies 800-328-2661
Insight 480-333-3001
Laser Options 877-975-5506
Life Science Products 800-245-5774
McMaster-Carr la.sales@mcmaster.com
562-692-5911
Medline Joe Andrade
jandrade@medline.com
MSC Industrial Supply 800-645-7270
New England BioLabs 800-632-5227
Newark 800-463-9275
Newegg Fabian Alston
fabian.a.alston@neweggbusiness.com
626-271-1321

Use ext. 22546

ODP Business Solutions (formerly Office Depot)

Please see the ODP landing page in Arizona BuyWays for current representative information

ODP Tech Solutions

Please see the ODP landing page in Arizona BuyWays for current representative information

Omega Scientific Lauren Supko
lauren@omegascientific.com
PerkinElmer Paul Nuzzi
paul.nuzzi@perkinelmer.com
Qiagen Jean-Marie Miller
jean-marie.miller@qiagen.com
913-202-9085
Rainin Pipetting 510-564-1600
Ricoh 509-607-9972
Roche Kari Cress
kari.cress@roche.com
RPI 800-323-9814
Santa Cruz Biotechnology (800) 457-3801
Sarstedt 800-257-5101
Sehi Computer Products 800-346-6315
Sigma-Aldrich Je'Anna Barrett
Jeanna.barrett@milliporesigma.com
Staples Jeff Twist
jeff.twist@staples.com
720-304-2164
Nicole Ortiz
nicole.ortiz@staples.com
505-400-6580
Staples Tech Solutions Pat Vaillancourt
patricia.vaillancourt@staples.com
303-873-8542

For general inquiries, contact stssupport@staples.com

Swagelok 602-268-4848
Technology Integration Group 800-858-0549

Use ext. 2265

Thermo Fisher/Life Technologies Jacqulyn Tolson
jacqulyn.tolson@thermofisher.com
Thomas Scientific Olivia Powell
olivia.powell@thomassci.com
928-270-1824
University BookStores 520-626-0169
University Stores Alcohol 520-621-3877
USA Scientific Destiny Brown
dbrown@usascientific.com
VWR John Ahrens
john.ahrens@avantorsciences.com
520-246-1809
Waxie Greg Lambert
glambert@waxie.com
West Press 520-624-4939
Wist Office Products Keith Isbell
kisbell@wist.com