Arizona BuyWays Vendor Contacts

Use the list below to find direct contacts for vendors found in Arizona BuyWays.

 

Vendor Contact Additional Info
Allied Electronics ben.meza@alliedelec.com
Atmosphere Commercial Interiors (Formerly Target Comm Interiors) Debbie Danby, Inside Sales
debbie.danby@atmosphereci.com
520-594-6226
Shelley Schwartz, Outside Sales
Shelley.schwartz@atmosphereci.com
520-594-6206

Showroom Location: 4585 S. Coach Drive #105 (North of Irvington between Palo Verde and S. Alvernon Way)

B&H Photo Sales Team
arizona@bhphoto.com
800-947-8003
Nicholas Roman Sr.
nroman@bhphoto.com
212-239-7500

For order/quote assistance, item inquiries, and other daily ordering needs, please contact the sales team.

For large procurement projects and all other account related matters, please contact Nicholas Roman Sr.

Bio-Rad 800-424-6723
BIO5 Media Facility mediafacility@bio5.org
Carolina Biological Supply 800-334-5551
CDW-G Melissa Neuman
melineu@cdwg.com
312-547-2810
Cell Signaling Technology 877-616-2355
Chemglass Life Sciences 856-696-0014
Clontech/Takara 800-662-2566
Connection Elizabeth Smith
800-800-0019

Use ext. 34322

Crescent Electric Supply 855-999-2372
Dell Joe Bellanti
joe_bellanti@dell.com
1-480-236-4580
Cecilia Hasdorff
Cecilia.hasdorff@dell.com
Digi-Key Electronics 800-344-4539
EMD Millipore Je'Anna Barrett
Jeanna.barrett@milliporesigma.com
Eton Bioscience support@etonbio.com
Fastenal 877-507-7555
Fisher Scientific Sara Mobley
sara.mobley@thermofisher.com
520-437-4246
Phoenix - Ryan Schonscheck
ryan.schonscheck@thermofisher.com
602-578-3588
Genesee Scientific 800-789-5550
Gold Biotechnology 800-248-7609
Grainger angela.hoefer@grainger.com
Graybar 800-472-9227
Henry Schein brad.patterson@henryschein.com
HP 800-727-2472

Use option 1 - 2 - 2

IDT - Integrated DNA Technologies 800-328-2661
Insight 480-333-3001
Laser Options 877-975-5506
Life Science Products 800-245-5774
McMaster-Carr la.sales@mcmaster.com
562-692-5911
Medline Joe Andrade
jandrade@medline.com
MSC Industrial Supply 800-645-7270
New England BioLabs 800-632-5227
Newark 800-463-9275
Newegg Fabian Alston
fabian.a.alston@neweggbusiness.com
626-271-1321

Use ext. 22546

Office Depot Jim Slayton
jim.slayton@officedepot.com
480-652-1563
Office Depot Tech Solutions Jim Slayton
jim.slayton@officedepot.com
Omega Scientific Lauren Supko
lauren@omegascientific.com
PerkinElmer Paul Nuzzi
paul.nuzzi@perkinelmer.com
Qiagen Jean-Marie Miller
jean-marie.miller@qiagen.com
913-202-9085
Rainin Pipetting 510-564-1600
Ricoh 509-607-9972
Roche Kari Cress
kari.cress@roche.com
RPI 800-323-9814
Santa Cruz Biotechnology (800) 457-3801
Sarstedt 800-257-5101
Sehi Computer Products 800-346-6315
Sigma-Aldrich Je'Anna Barrett
Jeanna.barrett@milliporesigma.com
Staples Ana Malinowsky
ana.malinowsky@staples.com
480-232-6913
Staples Tech Solutions stssupport@staples.com
Swagelok 602-268-4848
Technology Integration Group 800-858-0549

Use ext. 2265

Thermo Fisher/Life Technologies Jacqulyn Tolson
jacqulyn.tolson@thermofisher.com
Thomas Scientific Olivia Powell
olivia.powell@thomassci.com
928-270-1824
University BookStores 520-626-0169
University Stores Alcohol Stores-CustomerService@email.arizona.edu
520-621-7975
USA Scientific Leonardo Gama Vicente
lgamavicente@usascientific.com
VWR Michelle Lensch
michelle.lensch@vwr.com
520-308-1548
Waxie Greg Lambert
glambert@waxie.com
West Press 520-624-4939
Wist Office Products Keith Isbell
kisbell@wist.com