Copiers/Printers and Service Vendors

Copiers/printers and service may be purchased utilizing an existing agreement with any one of the following companies.  The PCard may be used in conjunction with any Copier/Printer and Service Agreement.

University Purchasing Contact

Jeff Wilson, C.P.M.
jrwilson@arizona.edu
520-621-3062

 

Action Imaging Group

Joe McMahon
jmcmahon@actionimg.com
520-975-4345

Omnia Contract #4400003732 - Expires 6/20/2023

Sourcewell Contract No. 030321-EPS - Expires 4/19/25

All Copy Products

Sean Lang
slang@allcopyproducts.com
1-480-398-3915

Mohave Contract #20J-ACP-0129 - Expires 1/1/2026

Arizona Office Technologies - Xerox

Rachel Hoegger
Rachel.hoegger@xerox.com
520-405-7946

E&I Contract #CNR01366 - Expires 1/31/2024

Canon

Michael Romano
mromano@csa.canon.com
480-388-2926

State of Arizona Contract #ADSPO18-216029 - Expires 10/31/2022

Digital Imaging Systems, LLC

Chuck Almon
chuck@digitalimagingaz.com
520-797-3671

AEPA Contract #IFB-#021-C - Expires 3/31/2023

Fruth Group

Daniel Feldmann
dfeldmann@fruthgroup.com
480-338-1212

State of Arizona Contract #ADSPO18-216031 - Expires 10/31/2022

Konica Minolta

Mike Dehen
mdehen@kmbs.konicaminolta.us
520-334-4409

Mohave Contract #20J-KMBS-1029 - Expires 1/29/2026

Pacific Office Automation

Lisa Cain
Lisa.cain@pacificoffice.com
480-321-8975

Mohave Educational Contract #20J-POA-0129 – Expires 1/1/2026

ProCopy Office Solutions

Jennifer Wraith
JWraith@FlexTG.com
520-661-8821

State of Arizona Contract #ADSPO18-216026 - Expires 10/31/2022

National IPA Contract (for HP supplies) #R171402 - Expires 2/28/2022

Ricoh

Jesus G. Maraila -"Chuy"
jesus.moraila@ricoh-usa.com
480-379-7437

Oscar Peralta
oscar.peralta@ricoh-usa.com
480-379-7645

Omnia Partners Agreement #2021002788 - expires January 25, 2026

Sharp Business Systems

Michael Fanella
michael.fanella@sharpusa.com
520-419-2231

Melani Patterson
melani.patterson@sharpusa.com
206-679-2487

State of Arizona Contract #ADSPO18-216034 - Expires 10/31/2022