Printing Service Vendors

Contract #L181801 - Expires 3/31/2023

Printing services should be purchased on the University of Arizona agreement via Purchasing Printing Services. The PCard may not be used in conjunction with the Printing Services Agreement.

See Purchasing Print Supplier Program to place an order.

University Purchasing Contact
520-621-1747
FNSV-Purchasing@arizona.edu

 

Allegra of Tucson/Wilmot

Carissa Marshall
carissa@allegracentraltucson.com
520-886-3119

2200 N. Wilmot Rd.
Tucson, AZ  85712

Allegra on Park

Carmen Ronquillo
carmen@allegraarizona.com
520-468-7096

1300 S. Park Ave., Suite 110
Tucson, AZ  85713

Alphagraphics CPS

Theresa Smith
tsmith@TucsonCPS.com
520-740-0911

2500 N. Coyote Dr., Suite 110
Tucson, AZ  85745

Alphagraphics on Palo Verde

Jill Spires
jill.spires@alphagraphics.com
520-748-9094

4555 S. Palo Verde Rd., Suite 151
Tucson, AZ  85714

Alphagraphics University Drive

Michael Sinkula
msinkula@alphagraphics.com
480-246-8604

815 W. University Dr., Suite 101
Tempe, AZ  85281

Arizona Lithographers

Laura Davis
ldavis@azlitho.com
520-398-5668

351 N. Commerce Park Loop
Tucson, AZ  85745

Cenveo

Stephen Spear
stephen.spear@cenveo.com
626-271-9284

705 Baldwin Park Blvd.
City of Industry, CA  91746

Cirrus Visual

Matt Blair
matt@cirrusvisual.com
520-241-2283

601 N. Stone Ave.
Tucson, AZ  85705

Courier Graphics

Carrie Myhre
carrie_myhre@couriergraphics.com
503-341-8576

2621 S. 37th St.
Phoenix, AZ  85034

Diversified Print Solutions

Jesse Hernandez
jesse@diversifiedprintsolutions.com
520-301-6878

3169 E. 36th St.
Tucson, AZ  85713

Lithotech

Christine Seay
christine.seay@lithotechaz.com
480-694-2300

2020 N. 22nd Ave.
Phoenix, AZ  85009

Masters Touch

Jim Cote
masters@themasterstouch.com
800-301-1347

132 W. Julie Dr.
Tempe, AZ  85283

O'Neil Printing

Connie Forney
cforney@oneilprint.com
602-393-2461

4303 E Cotton Center Blvd Ste #100
Phoenix, AZ  85040

Prisma

Julie Volz
jvolz@prismagraphic.com
480-243-6141

2937 E. Broadway Rd.
Phoenix, AZ  85040

RRD

Tim Macey
timonthy.c.macey@rrd.com
602-717-6864

455 S. 52nd St.
Tempe, AZ  85281

Spectrum Printing

Shana Skertic
shana@spectrumprinting.com
520-571-1114

4651 S. Butterfield Dr., Suite 161
Tucson, AZ  85714

West Press

Ann Pesnell
520-247-6307

Deanna Lopez
520-404-3136

Andy Charles
520-235-9708
Becky Wigginton
520-256-9936
Linda Price
520-343-1474

1663 W Grant Rd
Tucson, AZ  85745