Furniture Vendors

Furniture should be purchased on the Tri-University Contract. This contract runs from January 1, 2017 through December 31, 2023 with the option to renew for up to five additional one year periods. The primary award has been made to the following vendors:

  • Atmosphere Commercial Interiors (Steelcase)
  • Corporate Interior Systems (Knoll)
  • Elontec (AIS Systems)
  • Goodmans (Herman Miller)
  • Tucson Business Interiors (Haworth)
  • Transact (Teknion).

You may select any of these vendors to provide you with your furniture needs. Please note that if multiple vendors are solicited to provide quotes and it requires them to perform design services, the department may be liable for the cost for the design services if they choose not to use that vendor. The PCard may be used in conjunction with the furniture contract.

 

Atmosphere Commercial Interiors (Formerly Target Comm Interiors)

Debbie Danby, Inside Sales
debbie.danby@atmosphereci.com
520-594-6226

Shelley Schwartz, Outside Sales
Shelley.schwartz@atmosphereci.com
520-594-6206

Showroom Location: 4585 S. Coach Drive #105 (North of Irvington between Palo Verde and S. Alvernon Way)

Corporate Interiors Systems

Kim Richey
krichey@cisinphx.com
520-208-3034

Cindy Andriso
candriso@cisinphx.com
602-243-7878

2000 E. Speedway Blvd

University of Arizona Toll Free Number
1-877-424-8670

Emergency Number 480-968-5500

Elontec

Joe Clayton, Owner
jclayton@elontec.com
602-620-5854

Toll Free: 1-888-356-6832
Local: 602-759-5500

Goodmans

Will Anderson
wanderson@goodmans.com
520-333-9933

Stephanie Romero, Order Entry
sromano@goodmans.com

Mike Ogas, Installation Manager
mogas@goodmans.com

3925 N. Business Center Drive (I-10 Frontage Road near Prince Rd Exit)

TBI, Inc.

Brian Crowley, Sales and Project Manager
brian@tbi-inc.com
520-444-4538

Amanda Jacobson, Design
amanda@tbi-inc.com

Kat Hopton, Administration
kat@tbi-inc.com

305 S. Euclid Ave, #107, Tucson, AZ 85719

Transact Commercial Furnishings

Kasey McBroom
kmcbroom@transactinteriors.com
602-327-7941

Amy Contessa, Project Coordinator
amy@transactfurniture.com
602-845-3116

Brieanna Green, Lead Designer
brieanna@transactfurniture.com
602-845-3120
Emergency Contact: Miguel Galindo, Vice President
mgalindo@transactfurniture.com
602-845-3111